Bull Riders Canada Inc.

Cody Coverchuk Day 2 SR.JPG

When launching the organization in 2013, Bull Riders Canada Inc. (BRC, Inc.) had the goal of becoming the largest Canadian owned and operated Bull Riding Company in Canada. At the present time we are very pleased to confirm that we have exceeded that goal on many different levels.


BRC Inc. supports local, hometown bull riding venues by providing affordable options to having a bullriding event in their area.


BRC Inc. has a tested and proven strategy in place which allows committees to have a bull riding event while maintaining the ability to earn money for their local cause, in turn providing a venue for all other stakeholders to utilize.


Stakeholders of Bull Riders Canada Inc. include: Contestants (Bull Riders), Stock Contractors (Bulls & Bull Owners), Personnel (Announcers, Judges, Safety Man, Bullfighters, etc.), and Committees (organizations wishing to hold/host an event) and of course, the many fans who attend these events.


Look to our membership page for application forms.


For sanctioning information, sponsorship or media inquiries, contact the Bull Riders Canada Inc. Office by phone at (403) 589-5566 or by email at bullriderscanada@gmail.com.


BRC Inc. has created a very reliable and timely website that is marketed on multiple mediums; this includes video highlights from events through a YouTube channel.


Past BRC Champions:

2019 National Champion: Marcos Gloria

2019 Finals Champion: Shay Marks

2018 National Champion: Cody Coverchuk

2018 Finals Champion: Italo Agiular

2017 National Champion: Marcos Gloria

2017 Finals Champion: Marcos Gloria

2016 National Champion: Will Purcell

2016 Finals Champion: Cody Coverchuk

2015 National Champion: Brian Hervey
2015 Finals Champion: Cody Coverchuk


2014 National Champion: Cole Young
2014 Finals Champion: Josh Birks

2013 National Champion: Brian Hervey
2013 Finals Champion: Edgar Durazo



Since inception in 2013, Bull Riders Canada Inc. has been committed to providing top-notch bull riding events to communities across Canada. BRC has seen outstanding growth of our sanctioned tour events, and our fan base.


This record growth ultimately creates value for our Bull Riders, Stock Contractors, esteemed Partners & Sponsors, and the host organizations.


BRC 2019 Season VII Tour featured 58 regular season events, from BC – MB, finishing with the Bull Riders Canada Finals presented by Wrangler in Sylvan Lake, AB with $31,181.25 in prize money payout, which included a guaranteed $10,000.00 cheque to the Average winner!


Contact us to host a BRC sanctioned event, featuring the best up-and-coming Bull Riders, and rankest bulls in the country!